ISKCON London’s Anniversary

ISKCON London Radha-Krishna Temple’s presiding Deities are Sri Sri Radha-Londonisvara. They are the first large marble Radha-Krishna Deities in ISKCON, installed by Srila Prabhupada himself on 14th December 1969 at Bury Place – the original location of the Radha-Krishna Temple. They then later moved to Their present location, 10 Soho Street, in 1979. Annually, Their Anniversary is celebrated with a cultural programme including special guests, music, a glorious pushpa abhishek (showering of flower petals), and a feast.

Festival Schedule

07.00 am Deity Greetings
07.05 am Guru Puja
07.45 am Special Class
12.30 am Raj Bhoga Arati
01.00 pm Class
02.00 pm Feast
04.15 pm Dhoop Arati
04.30 pm Special Class
05.30 pm Auction of Deities’ Outfits
07.00 pm Gaura Arati
07.25 pm Puspa Abhisek
08.00 pm Flower Petals Shower in Temple Room
08.45 pm Temple Room Cleaning
09.30 pm Sayana Arti

Scroll to Top

Contact US

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
International Society For Krishna Consciousness
Founder Acarya A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada


This area is currently limited to internal staff only. Your IP address might be block if you attempt too many times.
Temple Opening Hours

Daily from 04:30 till 21:30